Kool

Filtreeri

Kõik Kool Klassijuhataja Tugispetsialistid Juhtkond Lasteaed Muu töötaja

Ametikoht
 

Annika Apuhtin

klassiõpetaja
inglise keel
II klassi juhataja

annika.apuhtin@melliste.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 7.tund

Anneli Saat

kooli õppealajuhataja
matemaatika
kunstiõpetus
õpiabi
VI klassi juhataja

anneli.saat@melliste.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 7. tund

Krista Truss

lasteaiaõpetaja
Päikesejänkude rühm

krista.truss@melliste.ee


Kristin Saua

kehaline kasvatus

kristin.saua@melliste.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 7. tund
K 7. tund

Pille Prii-Voitk

lasteaiaõpetaja abi
Pähklikeste rühm

pille.voitk@melliste.ee


Pille Pärl

puhastusteenindaja

pille.parl@melliste.ee


Taivo Kirm

tööõpetus

taivo.kirm@melliste.ee


Valve Laanemets

toidulaohoidja

valve.laanemets@melliste.ee


Viljar Rannik

majandusjuhataja

viljar.rannik@melliste.ee


Ülo Voitk

majahoidja